2024 Committee Members


Aigars Silevics            CHAIRMAN                       asilevics@gmail.com

  • General management queries
  • Membership updates
  • Membermojo management
  • Gate code updates and emails to members
  • Track maintenance
  • Complaints

Lachlan James             VICE CHAIRMAN                 lachy205@hotmail.co.uk

  • General management queries
  • Kids and big track maintenance
  • Machinery Maintenance
  • Facebook updates, messenger

 Louise Wilkie                  Treasurer                            louise.wilkie@aol.co.uk

  • General management queries
  • Bank account
  • Payments, invoices
  • Admin work
  • Merchandise, signs, banners, sponsorships
  Steven  Wilkie          Machinery supervisor                 steven.wilkie@aol.co.uk 
  •  General management queries   
  •  Machinery maintenance
  • Machinery, tool hire, deliveries
  • Merchandise, signs, banners, sponsorships

Phil Perkins                     Enduro trail supervisor         perkinsp50@hotmail.com   

  • Enduro trail maintenance and updates

Euan Aiken                                                                euan.aiken@talktalk.net

  • Track maintenance

Brian Cruickshank                                                      Benjo450@icloud.com

  • Track maintenance